Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
St. James Day
-
Mon, Oct 2
Parent Math Night
-
Tue, Oct 3
Boy's Soccer Game
-
Home @ HCDS
Girls's Soccer Game
-
Away @ East Woods
Wed, Oct 4
3rd Grade Field Trip to Atlantis
-
Atlantis Marine World, Riverhead
Thu, Oct 5
Boy's Soccer Game
-
Away @ East Woods
Girl's Soccer Game
-
Home at Harbor
Fri, Oct 6
5th-8th Grade Field trip to Nissequogue River
-
Caleb Park - 581 W. Jericho Tpke., Smithtown
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
4th Grade STEAM trip to Sweetbriar
-
Sweetbriar Nature Center, 62 Eckernkamp Drice, Smithtown
Girl's Soccer Game
-
Home @ HCDS
Thu, Oct 12
Boys's Soccer Torney - 7th & 8th Grades
-
Away @ Portledge
Girl's Soccer Torney - 7th & 8th Grades
-
Away @ Green Vale
Soccer Play Day - 5th & 6th Grades
-
Harbor Soccer Field
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 19
PA Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Open House
-
Powered by Finalsite