Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 7
Icon event Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Icon event All School BBQ
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Icon shell PA Meeting
-
Icon shell New Parent Social
-
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Soccer Boy's Soccer Game POSTPONED
-
Postponed
Soccer Girl's Soccer Game POSTPONED
-
Away Game @ East Woods
Wed, Sep 20
Soccer Boy's Soccer Game POSTPONED
-
Home Game at HCDS
Soccer Girl's Soccer Game POSTPONED
-
Away Game @ Holy Child
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Icon shell School Calendar
    • Basketball basketball
    • Cheerleading sports
    • Soccer soccer
    • Baseball baseball
    • Open house 2 Open House
    • Icon event Upcoming Events
    • Parent Association
    • Clubs After School Club
    • Schoolday icon School Day
Powered by Finalsite