"Harbor cherishes childhood, cultivates wonder and inspires confident learners and leaders."

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have, or to schedule a visit to our campus.

Harbor Country Day School
17 Three Sisters Road
Saint James, New York 11780
631-584-5555 (phone)
631-862-7664 (fax)
info@hcdsny.org

Head of School:
John Cissel - Ext.101
jcissel@hcdsny.org

Admission Office:
Christine McBrien - Ext. 118
admission@hcdsny.org

Health Office:
Nancy Busa, RN - Ext. 125
nbusa@hcdsny.org

Finance Office:
Diane Abrams - Ext. 135
dabrams@hcdsny.org

Advancement Office:
Greg Monfiletto - Ext. 121
advancement@hcdsny.org
Employment Inquiries:
employment@hcdsny.org

CAMP HARBOR CONTACTS

Director, Summer Programs:
April Bier - Ext. 141
abier@hcdsny.org
Health Office:
Nancy Busa, RN - Ext. 125
campnurse@hcdsny.org
Camp Finance Office:
Colleen Wright - Ext. 104
cwright@hcdsny.org


View Larger Map