School Calendar

With so many things going on both at Harbor and in your own lives, we hope you have a chance to subscribe to the calendars that are most relevant to you, your family and your lives. We hope to get to see you at each of your child's events and our community gatherings.


DOWNLOADABLE CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
4th Grade Wax Museum
-
Girl Scouts
-
Thu, May 30
Band Concert for Grades 4 - 8
-
Fri, May 31
Toddler Time Playground Playdates
-
Sat, Jun 1
Camp Open House
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Algebra I Regents
-
Wed, Jun 5
Open House
-
Thu, Jun 6
PreK 3 End of Year Celebration
-
Fri, Jun 7
Toddler Time Playground Playdates
-
4th Grade School Store
-
5th-8th Grade Semi Formal
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
3rd Grade End of Year Party
-
1st Grade End of Year Party
-
Kindergarten End of Year Party
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Algebra II Review
-
Geometry Review
-
Tue, Jun 18
Earth Science Review
-
Algebra II Review
-
Geometry Review
-
Thu, Jun 20
Earth Science Regents
-
Fri, Jun 21
Geometry Regents
-
Algebra II Review
-
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6