School Calendar

With so many things going on both at Harbor and in your own lives, we hope you have a chance to subscribe to the calendars that are most relevant to you, your family and your lives. We hope to get to see you at each of your child's events and our community gatherings.


Downloadable Calendars

PA CALENDAR - COMING SOON

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
5/6 Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Jan 30
Preschool Art Club
-
Art Club K-5th
-
Stage Stars Club
-
5/6 Girls Basketball Game
-
7/8 Boys Basketball Game
-
Thu, Feb 1
Lego Builders Club
-
Fri, Feb 2
PA Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
5/6 Basketball Practice
-
7/8 Boys Basketball Game
-
Tue, Feb 6
Preschool Art Club
-
Art Club K-5th
-
Stage Stars Club
-
5/6 Boys Basketball Game
-
7/8 Boys Basketball Game
-
Wed, Feb 7
Open House
-
Girl Scouts
-
5/6 Boys Basketball Game
-
Thu, Feb 8
Lego Builders Club
-
5/6 Girls Basketball Game
-
7/8 Girls Basketball Game
-
Fri, Feb 9
Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 10