Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
6th - 8th Grade Foreign Language Luncheon
-
Green Tea, Stony Brook
Wed, May 30
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Ellis Island
Free Dress Day
-
Thu, May 31
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
BB & GG Nursery
PA Meeting
-
Band Concert
-
Fri, Jun 1
Field Day - Rain Date
-
Sat, Jun 2
Camp & School Open House
-
Tennis Social
-
World Gym - Setauket
Sun, Jun 3
Smithtown Festival Day
-
Mon, Jun 4
7th Grade Pre-Algebra or Algebra Final Exam
-
Math Room
8th Grade Foreign Language Final Exam
-
Foreign Language Room
4th Grade Publishing Party
-
7th Grade English Final Exam
-
English Room
8th Grade Earth Science Final Exam
-
Science Lab
4th Grade Class Store
-
Tue, Jun 5
7th Grade Science Final Exam
-
Science Lab
8th Grade Algebra I or Geometry Final Exam
-
Math Rooms
Preschool 3's Celebration
-
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
White Post Farm
7th Grade Foreign Language Final Exam
-
Foreign Language Room
8th Grade English Final Exam
-
History Room
Wed, Jun 6
Preschool 4's Celebration
-
5th Grade Luncheon
-
Green Tea, Stony Brook
Book Festival
-
Fri, Jun 8
K-7 Moving Up Ceremony
-
8th Grade Commencement
-
All School Dismissal
-
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
All School/Alumni Appreciation BBQ
-
HCDS
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Algebra I Regents Exam
-
Science Lab
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Earth Science Regents Exam
-
Science Lab
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30